MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Jolin Tsai Castle (15th Anniversary Crystal Vinyl LP) LP 2018

Jolin Tsai Castle (15th Anniversary Crystal Vinyl LP) LP 2018

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


After the blockbuster Magic album, Jolin Tsai returns with Castle! This time the Taiwanese pop siren further upgrades her hot dance music and moves with flamenco and hip-hop. The album includes the dance hit "36 Tricks of Love" and three songs composed by Jay Chou – "It's Love," "Pirates" and "Rewind."

Side A
1. 愛情36計
2. 就是愛
3. 檸檬草的味道
4. 海盜
5. 始作俑者

Side B
1.Love Love Love
2. 消失的城堡
3. 乖貓
4. 第一優先
5. 倒帶

Release Date: 26 Dec 2018

Related Products