JAMES BLUNT Back to Bedlam CD 2005



James Blunt's new album, BACK TO BEDLAM, features his soaring vocals ans stirring songs that has earned him widespread praisde, inspiring comparisons to the likes of Damien Rice, David Gray and a young Elton John. The first single is "You're Beautiful."

  1. High
  2. You're Beautiful
  3. Wisemen
  4. Goodbye My Lover
  5. Tears and Rain
  6. Out of My Mind
  7. So Long Jimmy
  8. Billy
  9. Cry
  10. No Bravery

Release Date: 4 Oct 2005

More Categories