Adele 25 LP 2015


SKU: 47505334

Vinyl LP pressing. Highly anticipated 2015 album from British singer/songwriter and pop superstar Adele. 25 is her first new music since her Oscar winning single "Skyfall" in 2012. "Hello" is the debut single from 25. The cinematic video for "Hello" was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal and is directed by the celebrated young Canadian director Xavier Dolan (Mommy, Tom at the Farm).

攜手合作,力邀告示牌冠軍天王Bruno Mars、葛萊美得主Max Martin(Taylor Swift、Katy Perry)、Greg Kurstin(Ellie Goulding、Lana Del Rey、Sia)、嘻哈怪傑Danger Mouse,新生代英倫鋼琴才子Tobias Jesso Jr.聯手打造。

「上一張專輯關於分手,如果要這張專輯下一個註解,我會說是它是一張和解/彌補的作品。」─ 愛黛兒

Disc 1 
1 Hello
2 Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3 I Miss You
4 When We Were Young
5 Remedy
Disc 2 
1 Water Under the Bridge
2 River Lea
3 Love in the Dark
4 Million Years Ago
5 All I Ask
6 Sweetest Devotion
Release Date: 20 Nov 2015 

More Categories