ASIA Progressive Rock Friends CD 2008


SKU: CLE3205.2

One of the best know and best loved progressive rock groups appear on this compilation with a host of fellow prog rockers to create a uniquely compelling listening experience! Featuring 6 Asia tracks including the smash hit "Heat of the Moment" as well as performances by members of King Crimson, the Doors, Yes, Jethro Tull and others!

1. Heat Of The Moment (Asia)
2. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes (Asia)
3. Sole Survivor (Asia)
4. Don't Cry (Asia)
5. Only Time Will Tell (Asia)
6. Here Comes The Feeling (Asia)
7. Comfortably Numb (Chris Squire of Yes)
8. Brain Damage (Colin Moulding of XTC, Robby Krieger of The Doors & Geoff Downes of Asia/Yes)
9. More Than A Feeling (Alan White, Tony Kaye & Billy Sherwood of Yes)
10. Mother (John Wetton of Asia &Adrian Belew of King Crimson)
11. The Thin Ice (Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull, Tony Levin of King Crimson & Gary Green of Gentle Giant)
12. Money (Tommy Shaw of Styx, Egdar Winter & Bill Bruford of Yes)
13. Black Dog (Keith Emerson of ELP)
14. In The Flesh (Adrian Belew of King Crimson, Alan White of Yes, Keith Emerson of ELP)

Release Date: 8 Dec 2008

More Categories