ASIA Then & Now CD 1990

Geffen Records

SKU: GESP224298.2

IIncludes Only Time Will Tell; Heat of the Moment; Wildest Dreams; Don't Cry; the Smile Has Left Your Face, and five more.

1. Only Time Will Tell
2. Heat Of The Moment
3. Wildest Dreams
4. Don't Cry
5. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
6. Days Like These
7. Prayin' 4 A Miracle
8. Am I In Love?
9. Summer (Can't Last Too Long)
10. Voice Of America

Release Date: 7 Aug 1990

More Categories