ASIA Very Best of: Heat of the Moment 1982-90 CD 2001

Interscope Records

SKU: 606949055424

A collection of hits from '82 - '90 including "Heat of the Moment," "Sole Survivor," "Open Your Eyes," "Voice of America" and more. Also offers rare B-sides making their first CD appearance, extensive liner notes, archival info and photos and more!

  1. Heat of the Moment
  2. Only Time Will Tell
  3. Sole Survivor
  4. Time Again
  5. Wildest Dreams
  6. Here Comes the Feeling
  7. Don't Cry
  8. Daylight
  9. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  10. Lying to Yourself
  11. The Heat Goes on
  12. Never in a Million Years
  13. Open Your Eyes
  14. Go
  15. Voice of America
  16. Too Late
  17. Days Like These
  18. Ride Easy

Release Date: 6 June 2001

More Categories