MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
BTS Face Yourself CD+DVD (Region 2) (JP) 2018

BTS Face Yourself CD+DVD (Region 2) (JP) 2018

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


CD + DVD pressing. 2018 release from the K-Pop outfit. Face Yourself, the third Japanese-language album from BTS and fifth album overall, features 12 tracks including seven new Japanese versions of previously released tracks and three original Japanese-language tracks, "Don't Leave Me," "Crystal Snow," and "Let Go." BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment. The name subsequently became a backronym for Beyond The Scene.

    1 Intro : Ringwanderung
    2 Best of Me (Japanese Version)
    3 Blood Sweat & Tears (Japanese Version)
    4 Dna (Japanese Version)
    5 Not Today (Japanese Version)
    6 Mic Drop (Japanese Version)
    7 Don't Leave Me
    8 Go Go (Japanese Version)
    9 Crystal Snow
    10 Spring Day (Japanese Version)
    11 Let Go
    12 Outro : Crack

Language:  Japanese
Subtitles: N/A
Region Code: 2
Release Date: 4 Apr 2018

Related Products