MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
BTS Most Beautiful Moment In Life Young Forever 2CD+DVD (Region 2) (JP) 2017

BTS Most Beautiful Moment In Life Young Forever 2CD+DVD (Region 2) (JP) 2017

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


BTS's special album Young Forever marks the end of their Most Beautiful Moment in Life trilogy. Co-composed by Rap Monster and composer Solo Rabbit, the title song carries positive messages of staying young forever and moving forward in life with dreams.
This edition comes with a DVD containing music videos and photo gallery.

CD 1: 
01. INTRO : 화양연화 
02. I NEED U 
03. 잡아줘 
04. 고엽 
05. Butterfly prologue mix 
06. RUN 
07. Ma City 
08. 뱁새 
09. 쩔어 
10. 불타오르네 (FIRE) 
11. Save ME 
12. EPILOGUE : Young Forever 

CD 2: 
01. Converse High 
02. 이사 
03. Whalien 52 
04. Butterfly 
05. House Of Cards (full length edition) 
06. Love is not over (full length edition) 
07. I NEED U urban mix 
08. I NEED U remix 
09. RUN ballad mix 
10. RUN (alternative mix) 
11. Butterfly (alternative mix) 

「I NEED U」「RUN」「쩔어」「불타오르네 (FIRE)」「Save ME」「EPILOGUE : Young Forever」(MV)/ フォトギャラリー(韓国盤のブックレットに掲載された写真の一部で構成) 

Language:  Japanese
Subtitles: N/A
Region Code: 2
Release Date: 15 Mar 2017

Related Products