Your Shopping Cart is empty.
{{ ( ? : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel }}
{{ 'product.bundled_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{ field.name_translations | translateModel }}
{{addonItem.product.cover_media.alt_translations | translateModel}}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{addonItem.quantity}}x {{ mainConfig.merchantData.base_currency.alternate_symbol + "0" }}
Eason Chan L.O.V.E. CD 2019

Eason Chan L.O.V.E. CD 2019

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{}} {{'' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'' | translate}}
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Eason Chan: "In 2010, the "DUO" world tour concert spanned two years. More than two years of experience made the eason and the duo band gradually develop feelings, tacit understanding, The LOVE program was also born." 

Eason had already held the "DUO" World Tour concert, and hoped that after completing the tour, the concert musicians could create an album belonging to them, including the music works created by the players themselves. As a precious souvenir between the DUO team. I still remember that the original band members were not familiar with each other. After a total of 66 concerts over two years, the deep feelings established by the DUO team far exceeded what they imagined. Through the exchanges between the generations and the generations, the musicians of different styles have sparked a completely different spark, which has benefited them and won the unparalleled friendship and unity. "LOVE" hopes to pass on the most simple, simple and basic "love", let everyone share this love. 

After a lapse of six years, a piece of personally original work was born, making this wish no longer just a piece of paper. The new album "LOVE" contains a total of 8 Cantonese works, 2 national language works, and 1 English work, which are produced by members of the DUO team. In the past six years, Live Recording has been carried out in the recording studios of the United Kingdom, Guangzhou and Hong Kong. After numerous repeated recordings and arrangements, the various styles of "Chen" songs are finally presented to everyone. 

01. 8:15pm (Intro) 
02. 破壞王 
03. 海裡睡人 
04. 漸漸 
05. Devotion (Interlude) 
06. 敬菸 
07. 蠢 
08. 瘋狂的朋友 
09. Unity (Interlude) 
10. R U N 
11. 龍舌蘭 
12. 我們萬歲 
13. Originality (Interlude) 
14. 與你常在 
15. 可一可再 

Release Date: 23 Jan 2019
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • Speed Post (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Registered Packet Zone 3 (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Registered Packet Zone 2 (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Registered Packet Zone 1 (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Small Package (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Parcel (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Counter Collection Service (Local)
  • Hong Kong Post Local Mail Delivery Service (Local)
  • Hong Kong Post Local Courier (Local)
  • S.F. Express - Mainland China
  • S.F. Express - EF Locker Pickup (Local)
  • S.F. Express - Centre Pickup (Local)
  • S.F. Express - Store Pickup (Local)
  • S.F. Express - Circle K Store Pickup (Local)
  • S.F. Express - 7-11 Store Pickup (Local)

Payment Options

  • Alipay HK
  • Apple Pay
  • Apple Pay (Mobile App)
  • Bank Transfer
  • Credit Card via Stripe
  • FPS
  • Google Pay
  • Hong Kong Jockey Club
  • Jetco Pay
  • Octopus
  • PayMe
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Payoneer
  • Tap N Go
  • TNG