Everlast Whitey Ford Sings The Blues CD 2017


SKU: RHI523519.2

Reissue of this 1998 album. Whitey Ford Sings The Blues is the second solo album by singer-songwriter-emcee Everlast, and the first one following his departure from House of Pain. It is an amazingly eclectic gem that found serious critical acclaim for the lead singer during his solo career.


1. White Boy Is Back
2. Money (Dollar Bill)
3. Ends
4. What It's Like
5. Get Down
6. Sen Dog
7. Tired
8. Hot to Death
9. Painkillers
10. Prince Paul
11. Praise the Lord
12. Today (Watch Me Shine)
13. Guru
14. Death Comes Callin'
15. Funky Beat
16. Letter
17. 7 Years
18. Next Man (CD Bonus Cut)
Release Date: 17 Mar 2017

More Categories