MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
The Eagles Hell Freezes Over 2019

The Eagles Hell Freezes Over 2019

Release date: March 8, 2019, pre-order now!
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Originally released in 1994 following a 14 year-long break up, Hell Freezes Over celebrates it's 25th anniversary with a remastered reissue. The album has been lovingly remastered by Bob Ludwig. It contains four studio tracks and eleven tracks recorded live in April 1994 for MTV. The band's lineup of this era: Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Don Felder, Joe Walsh, and Timothy B. Schmit and two Top 40 singles, 'Get Over It' and 'Love Will Keep Us Alive', were released from the record.

Disc: 1
  1. Get Over It (Side A)
  2. Love Will Keep Us Alive (Side A)
  3. The Girl From Yesterday (Side A)
  4. Learn To Be Still (Side A)
  5. Tequila Sunrise (Side B)
  6. Hotel California (Side B)
  7. Wasted Time (Side B)
  8. Pretty Maids All In A Row (Side B)

Disc: 2
  1. I Can't Tell You Why (Side A)
  2. New York Minute (Side A)
  3. The Last Resort (Side A)
  4. Take It Easy (Side B)
  5. In The City (Side B)
  6. Life In The Fast Lane (Side B)
  7. Desperado (Side B)

Release Date: 8 Mar 2019

Related Products