MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Jennifer Lopez On The 6 (20th Anniversary) 2LP 2019

Jennifer Lopez On The 6 (20th Anniversary) 2LP 2019

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


A1 No Me Ames
A2 If You Had My Love
A3 Una Noche Más
A4 Should've Never
B1 Es Amor
B2 Open Off My Love
B3 Let's Get Loud
B4 It's Not That Serious
B5 Amar Es Para Siempre

A1 Too Late
A2 El Deseo De Tu Amor
A3 Talk About Us
A4 Could This Be Love (Mick G Mix)
A5 Promise Me You'll Try
B1 No Me Ames (Tropical Remix)
B2 Waiting for Tonight
B3 Feelin' So Good (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)
B4 Baila (from the film "Music of the Heart")
B5 Theme From Mahagony (Do You Know Where You're Going To)

Release Date: 14 June 2019

Related Products