MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Joy Division Unknown Pleasures (Limited Edition, Anniversary Edition) LP 2019

Joy Division Unknown Pleasures (Limited Edition, Anniversary Edition) LP 2019

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


Limited 180gm ruby red colored vinyl LP pressing with an alternative white sleeve. Fortieth anniversary edition of the Manchester band's 1979 release. Joy Division rapidly evolved from their initial punk rock influences to develop a sound and style that made them one of the pioneers of the post-punk movement of the late 1970s. Joy Division's debut album, Unknown Pleasures, was released in 1979 on Anthony Wilson's independent record label Factory Records, and drew critical acclaim from the British press.

  1. Disorder
  2. Day of the Lords
  3. Candidate
  4. Insight
  5. New Dawn Fades
  6. She's Lost Control
  7. Shadowplay
  8. Wilderness
  9. Interzone
  10. I Remember Nothing

Release Date: 14 June 2019

Related Products