Your Shopping Cart is empty.
{{ ( ? : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel }}
{{ 'product.bundled_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{ field.name_translations | translateModel }}
{{addonItem.product.cover_media.alt_translations | translateModel}}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{addonItem.quantity}}x {{ mainConfig.merchantData.base_currency.alternate_symbol + "0" }}
Kamishiraishi Mone i CD+DVD (All Regions) 2019

Kamishiraishi Mone i CD+DVD (All Regions) 2019

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{}} {{'' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'' | translate}}
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
-Decided that teamed Universal Music already proven 上白石 MoE sounds also as a singer and as an actress, to take a new step!
This film is presented as a first step, "sings the 上白石 Moka sound 5 love story" with the concept album.
-Gorgeous writer team is also featured, in addition to singing her supple sense of stability there.
The film itself "L ♡ DK one under the roof,"Tumblr"is two. "The 6th best record in during the previous delivery LINEMUSIC (real time) up to third place, iTunes (in real time),"happy ending"became the theme song for androp uchisawa Takashi Jin newly written songs.
Also becomes a key track "eternal tendency", author, composer and sound producer YUKI's killer tune by n-buna (yorsica).
-"happy endings" Acoustic version as a bonus track.., "the eternal tendency" of comes with a DVD containing the Music Video.

・ハッピーエンド /上白石萌音×内澤崇仁(androp)
・ハッピーエンド (studio live ver.)

・永遠はきらい Music Video

Language: Japanese
Subtitles: N/A
Region Code: All Regions
Release Date: 12 July 2019
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • Speed Post (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Registered Packet Zone 3 (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Registered Packet Zone 2 (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Registered Packet Zone 1 (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Small Package (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Parcel (Oversea)
  • Hong Kong Post Counter Collection Service (Local)
  • Hong Kong Post Local Mail Delivery Service (Local)
  • Hong Kong Post Local Courier (Local)
  • S.F. Express - Mainland China
  • S.F. Express - EF Locker Pickup (Local)
  • S.F. Express - Centre Pickup (Local)
  • S.F. Express - Store Pickup (Local)
  • S.F. Express - Circle K Store Pickup (Local)
  • S.F. Express - 7-11 Store Pickup (Local)

Payment Options

  • Alipay HK
  • Apple Pay
  • Apple Pay (Mobile App)
  • Bank Transfer
  • Credit Card via Stripe
  • FPS
  • Google Pay
  • Hong Kong Jockey Club
  • Jetco Pay
  • Octopus
  • PayMe
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Payoneer
  • Tap N Go
  • TNG