KING CRIMSON In The Wake Of Poseidon - 30th Anniversary Edition CD 2005

Discipline Us

SKU: DPL670502.2

This is the 30th anniversary edition of King Crimson spent 1970 as a studio band recording a single "Catfood" and the follow-up to their debut album. IN THE WAKE OF POSEIDON shares some similarities in approach and sound to IN THE COURT OF THE CRIMSON KING and has been a firm favorite among fans of the band since it's initial release. This edition of the album contains the single version of "Catfood" and it's B side "Groon" as additional tracks, presenting for the first time, King Crimson's studio recordings of the period on one CD.

1. Peace: A Beginning
2. Pictures of a City
3. Cadence & Cascade
4. In the Wake of Poseidon
5. Peace: A Theme
6. Cat Food
7. The Devil's Triangle
8. Peace: An End

Release Date: 25 Mar 2005


More Categories