KING CRIMSON The Nightwatch: Live at the Amsterdam Concertgebouw 1973 Live 2CD 1998

Discipline Us

SKU: DPL679707.2

Featuring the classic King Crimson lineup of Robert Fripp, John Wetton (Asia), Bill Bruford (Yes) and David Cross, this historical concert recorded live at the Amsterdam Concertgebouw on November 15, 1973, previously only heard as part of the BBC in concert series and on a number of poor quality bootlegs. All tracks have been completely remixed form the 16-track master tapes, packaged with a 20 page booklet. Track highlights include: "Easy Money, " "Exiles, " "The Night Watch, " "The Talking Drum" and more!

Disc: 1
1. Easy Money
2. Lament
3. Book Of Saturday
4. Fracture
5. The Night Watch
6. Improv: Starless And Bible Black

Disc: 2
1. Improv: Trio
2. Exiles
3. Improv: The Fright Watch
4. The Talking Drum
5. Larks' Tongues In Aspic (Part II)
6. 21st Century Schizoid Man

Release Date: 13 Jan 1998

More Categories