KING CRIMSON USA (30th Anniversary Edition) CD 2006

Discipline Us

SKU: DPL670512.2

USA was originally recorded on King Crimson's final U.S. tour in June 1974. This special 30th Anniversary Edition adds tracks such as "Fracture" and "Starless" to the original presents a complete performance by one of the key bands playing at it's peak.

1. Walk On...No Pussyfooting
2. Exiles
3. 21st Century Schizoid Man
4. Larks' Tongues In Aspic Part II
5. Asbury Park
6. Fracture
7. Lament
8. Easy Money
9. Starless

Release Date: 23 Feb 2009


More Categories