MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Lady Gaga & Tony Bennett Cheek to Cheek (Deluxe Edition) CD 2014

Lady Gaga & Tony Bennett Cheek to Cheek (Deluxe Edition) CD 2014

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


Cheek to Cheek is a collaborative album by American singers Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga. It was released on September 19, 2014, through Interscope Records and Columbia Records. Bennett and Gaga first met in 2011 at the Robin Hood Foundation gala in New York City. After the two later recorded a rendition of "The Lady Is a Tramp", they began discussing plans for working on a jazz project. Cheek to Cheek consists of jazz standards by popular jazz composers, such as George Gershwin, Cole Porter, Jerome Kern, and Irving Berlin. The album was inspired by Bennett and Gaga's desire to introduce the songs to a younger generation, since they believed that the tracks had universal appeal.

1. Anything Goes
  2. Cheek to Cheek
  3. Don't Wait Too Long - Tony Bennett
  4. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  5. Nature Boy
  6. Goody Goody
  7. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye - Lady Gaga
  8. Firefly
  9. I Won't Dance
  10. They All Laughed
  11. Lush Life - Lady Gaga
  12. Sophisticated Lady - Tony Bennett
  13. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  14. But Beautiful
  15. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  16. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) - Tony Bennett
  17. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered - Lady Gaga
  18. The Lady Is a Tramp

Release Date: 30 Sept 2014

Related Products