MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
BTS Map Of The Soul: PERSONA (Bundle) (Incl. All 4 Covers) 4CD 2019

BTS Map Of The Soul: PERSONA (Bundle) (Incl. All 4 Covers) 4CD 2019

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


Exclusive bundle of ALL 4 versions of Map Of The Soul: PERSONA, shrink-wrapped together as one bundle. As with the last release from the K Pop giants, there will be four versions and you are guaranteed one each of all four in this bundle. The physical release dimensions will be same as The Tear and each will have four different cover versions. Each package will contain stickers, posters, photobook, and more specific to the cover version.
This bundle contains one each of all four various versions and will come with:

    4 - CDs
    4 - Photobooks (1 each of 4 versions, 150 x 210 x 7.5mm/ 76page)
    4 - Mini Books (1 each of 4 versions, 90 x 27mm/ 20page)
    4 - Postcards (80 x 120mm. Random 4 versions out of 7)
    4 - Clear Photo Pockets (Limited randomly)
    4 - Photo Films
    4 - Posters (1 each of 4 versions - 620 x 448mm)

4 version bundle - Map Of The Soul: PERSONA

방탄소년단 - Map of The Soul : Persona (Version 01 + 02 + 03 + 04) (4-Disc) 

1. Intro : Persona 
2. 작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy with Luv) feat. Halsey 
3. 소우주 (Mikrokosmos) 
4. Make It Right 
5. HOME 
6. Jamais Vu 
7. Dionysus 

Release Date: 16 Apr 2019

Related Products