MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Motorhead Inferno CD 2019

Motorhead Inferno CD 2019

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


Motörhead - TITLE: Inferno - Inferno is the 17th album by Motörhead and was originally released on 22nd June 2004. The first of many of the bands albums to be produced by Cameron Webb, Inferno became Motörhead's heaviest album in years. Although the final song on the album, 'Whorehouse Blues' was something of a departure with it's country blues style and Lemmy on harmonica. The album was heralded as their best in a decade.

    1 Terminal Show
    2 Killers
    3 In the Name of Tragedy
    4 Suicide
    5 Life's a Bitch
    6 Down on Me
    7 In the Black
    8 Fight
    9 In the Year of the Wolf
    10 Keys to the Kingdom
    11 Smiling Like a Killer
    12 Whorehouse Blues

Release Date: 15 Apr 2019

Related Products