MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Motorhead Kiss Of Death CD 2019

Motorhead Kiss Of Death CD 2019

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


Motörhead - TITLE: Kiss Of Death - Motörhead's 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on it's Cameron Webb produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the bands highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C. C. Deville from Poison.

    1 Sucker
    2 One Night Stand
    3 Devil I Know
    4 Trigger
    5 Under the Gun
    6 God Was Never on Your Side
    7 Living in the Past
    8 Christine
    9 Sword of Glory
    10 Be My Baby
    11 Kingdom of the Worm
    12 Going Down

Release Date: 5 Apr 2019

Related Products