MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Various Artists Now 69: That's What I Call Music 2019

Various Artists Now 69: That's What I Call Music 2019

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 69 features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including Ariana Grande, Bastille & Marshmello, DJ Snake feat. Selena Gomez, Cardi B. & Ozuna, The Chainsmokers feat. Kelsea Ballerini, Silk City & Dua Lipa feat. Diplo & Mark Ronson, Calvin Harris & Sam Smith, Loud Luxury feat. Brando, Ellie Goulding feat. Diplo & Swae Lee, LSD, Shawn Mendes & Zedd, Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper, Khalid, Camila Cabello, Dan & Shay, Lauv feat. Julia Michaels, and lovelytheband! Each numeric NOW release also features 'NOW What's Next' bonus tracks, previewing tomorrow's biggest hits. NOW 69 showcases four hot new tracks from George Ezra, Jack Samson, The Accidentals and Sasha Sloan!

1 Breathin Ariana Grande 3:18
2 Happier Marshmello Feat. Bastille 3:34
3 Taki Taki DJ Snake, Selena Gomez, Ozuna Feat. Cardi B 3:33
4 This Feeling the Chainsmokers Feat. Kelsea Ballerini 3:17
5 Electricity (Radio Edit) Silk City Feat. Dua Lipa, Diplo, & Mark Ronson 3:43
6 Promises Calvin Harris, Sam Smith 3:33
7 Body Loud Luxury Feat. Brando 2:43
8 Close to Me Ellie Goulding, Diplo & Swae Lee 3:02
9 Thunderclouds LSD Feat. Sia, Diplo, and Labrinth 3:07
10 Lost in Japan (Remix) Mendes, Shawn 3:21
11 Better Khalid 3:49
12 Consequences Camila Cabello 2:58
13 13. Shallow (Radio Edit) Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper 3:32
14 Tequila Dan + Shay 3:16
15 There's No Way Lauv Feat. Julia Michaels 2:53
16 Broken Lovelytheband 3:24
17 Shotgun George Ezra 3:14
18 Slow 3 Jack Samson 3:59
19 Heavy Flag Accidentals 3:56
20 Older Sloan, Sasha 3:04

Release Date: 1 Feb 2019

Related Products