O.S.T. Fifty Shades Darker 格雷的五十道色戒 CD 2017


SKU: 55485183

Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture, the second installment in the Fifty Shades trilogy. The album features "I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)" by Zayn and Taylor Swift. After it's release, the track hit #1 in more than 80 countries. The album features new music from stars such as Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj, Halsey, Tove Lo, John Legend, The-Dream, Sia, and Kygo. Following the events of Fifty Shades of Grey, Anastasia "Ana" Steele tries to move on from her relationship with Christian Grey. A wounded Christian convinces her to resume their romance under Ana's conditions. As the couple begins their normal relationship, Christian's past threatens to tear the couple apart.
【格雷的五十道色戒】電影原聲帶由葛美獎肯定新銳製作人Jack Antonoff操刀,主題曲"I Don't Wanna Live Forever"堪稱橫跨流行與電氣節奏藍調之全新傑作,並且由流行天后泰勒絲Taylor Swift與1世代之贊恩Zayn入陣演唱,強勢稱霸全球超過70國iTunes單曲榜冠軍+告示牌數位下載榜冠軍。除此之外,環球音樂年度新人 海爾希Halsey也在"Not Afraid Anymore"中展現實力唱腔,快速攻入全美iTunes單曲榜TOP10! 另外還有尼克強納斯Nick Jonas與妮姬米娜Nicki Minaj 攜手"Bom Bidi Bom"、電音女神托芙蘿Tove Lo的"Lies in the Dark"、希雅Sia、約翰傳奇John Legend等眾星雲集,皆分別以原創新歌共襄盛舉,運用了Synthpop、Indie Pop、R&B、Electropop等多種樂風,呈現了格雷與安娜之間,種種令人窒息又難以割捨的絕美愛戀,達到異色情感的最極致。【Fifty Shades Darker】電影原聲帶將滿足世人對於情慾的執著,也展現了視覺和聽覺最完美的感官結合。

1. I Dont Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) ZAYN Taylor Swift
2. Not Afraid Anymore Halsey
3. Pray JRY (feat. Rooty)
4. Lies in the Dark Tove Lo
5. No Running From Me Toulouse
6. One Woman Man John Legend
7. Code Blue The-Dream
8. Bom Bidi Bom Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
9. Helium Sia
10. Cruise Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. The Scientist Corinne Baily Rae
12. They Cant Take That Away From Me Jose James
13. Birthday JP Cooper
14. I Need a Good One The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes Joseph Angel
16. What Would It Take Anderson East
17. What Is Love? Frances
18. On His Knees Danny Elfman
19. Making It Real Danny Elfman 
Release Date: 10 Feb 2017

More Categories