MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
OST New Jack City RSD LP 2019

OST New Jack City RSD LP 2019

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


2019 RSD Limited Edition! 

Side 1
1. Ice T - New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme)
2. Christopher Williams - I'm Dreamin'
3. Guy - New Jack City
4. Johnny Gill - I'm Still Waiting
5. Keith Sweat - (There You Go) Telling Me No Again

Side 2
1. Danny Madden - Facts Of Life
2. Troop / LeVert - For the Love of Money / Living for the City (feat. Queen Latifah)
3. Color Me Badd - I Wanna Sex You Up (Single Mix)
4. Essence - Lyrics 2 the Rhythm
5. F.S. Effect - Get It Together (Black Is a Force)
6. Live Crew - In the Dust

Release Date: 15 Apr 2019

Related Products