MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Reba McEntire Stronger Than The Truth 2LP 2019

Reba McEntire Stronger Than The Truth 2LP 2019

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Stronger Than the Truth is the 29th studio album from country music singer Reba McEntire. The album was produced by Buddy Cannon and features 12 new tracks. Stronger Than The Truth is McEntire's follow-up to her 2017 gospel project Sing it Now: Songs of Faith and Hope. In a statement, McEntire said the album is a return to her roots. The album features songs co-written by familiar names, such as Brandy Clark, Erin Enderlin, Jaida Dreyer and Leslie Satcher. McEntire also co-wrote a song with Ronnie Dunn and Donna McSpadden titled "No U in Oklahoma."

    1 Swing All Night Long with You
    2 Stronger Than the Truth
    3 Storm in a Shot Glass
    4 Tammy Wynette Kind of Pain
    5 Cactus in a Coffee Can
    6 Your Heart
    7 The Clown
    8 No U in Oklahoma
    9 The Bar's Getting Lower
    10 In His Mind
    11 Freedom
    12 You Never Gave Up on Me

Release Date: 26 Apr 2019

Related Products