MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Lady Gaga Remix CD 2010

Lady Gaga Remix CD 2010

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


Censored artwork version. 17-track collection from the American Pop starlet. Gaga Remixes features remixes of tracks like 'Just Dance', 'Poker Face', 'LoveGame' and 'Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)' from Space Cowboy, RedOne, Pet Shop Boys, Stuart Price and others. This Int'l version features a completely different tracklisting to the version that was released in Japan earlier in 2010. Universal.

1 Just Dance (Richard Vission Remix)
2 Pokerface (LLG Vs GLG Radio Mix Remix)
3 Love Game (Chew Fu Remix Feat. Marilyn Manson)
4 Eh Eh (Frankmuzik Remix)
5 Paparazzi (Stuart Price Remix)
6 Boys Boys Boys (Manhattan Clique Remix)
7 The Fame (Glam As You Remix)
8 Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix)
9 Telephone (Passion Pit Remix)
10 Alejandro (Sound of Arrows Remix)
11 Dance in the Dark (Monarchy Remix)
12 Just Dance (Deewaan Remix)
13 Love Game (Robot to Mars Remix)
14 Eh Eh (Pet Shop Boys Remix)
15 Pokerface (Live from the Cherrytree House)
16 Bad Romance (Grum Remix)
17 Telephone (Alphabeat Remix Edit)

Release Date: 11 Mar 2011

Related Products