Your Shopping Cart is empty.
{{ ( ? : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel }}
{{ 'product.bundled_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{ field.name_translations | translateModel }}
{{addonItem.product.cover_media.alt_translations | translateModel}}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{addonItem.quantity}}x {{ mainConfig.merchantData.base_currency.alternate_symbol + "0" }}
Sekai no Owari Eye (First Press Edition) (TW) CD+DVD 2019

Sekai no Owari Eye (First Press Edition) (TW) CD+DVD 2019

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
A new album for the first time in four years is finally completed! Two albums divided into dark and pop are released simultaneously! An album in about four years from 

previous work "Tree" is completed. 

The album produced over a long period of time did not fit into one, and became two albums. 

The titles are "Eye" and "Lip". 

pair will be released at the same time , the "Eye" that condenses their "dark" side and the "Lip" that shows their "pop" without hesitation . 

Taking advantage of the strengths of the three members of the Nakajin, Fukase, and Saori groups, he assigned songwriting and 
co-authored some songs, and created a wide variety of song groups that are also their strength. 

Although they have a sparkling fantasy image for a while, with the change of career, 
this work has been transformed from "Fantasy" to "Art" and the essence of "Human" has been extracted. 

It's like an "Eye" that reveals its weakness, and a "Lip" that gently embraces its strength.
Both acidity and sweetness are exposed, and all the human weaknesses and strengths are beaten, two albums that make human nature naked. 

As the rise of the new generation group, they have run up the music scene, 
two albums that have been created with reasonable time and concentration. The words 

"Song as the world, the world as the song" 

, but at the beginning of a new era of 2019, a new generation of masterpieces, a 
great masterpiece album presented by SEKAI NO OWARI, are completed here.

Disc: 1
2. Blue Flower
4. 夜桜
5. Monsoon Night
6. Food
7. SOS
8. Re:set
9. ドッペルゲンガー
10. エデン
11. すべてが壊れた夜に
12. Witch
13. スターゲイザー

Disc: 2
  1. インスタントラジオ
  2. Love the warz -rearranged-
  3. Error
  4. RAIN
  5. Hey Ho
  7. RPG
  8. Death Disco
  9. MAGIC
  10. 炎と森のカーニバル
  11. Monsoon Night
  12. ラフレシア
  13. スターゲイザー
  14. スターライトパレード
  15. Dragon Night
  16. ピエロ (Encore)
  17. Fight Music (Encore)

Language:  Japanese
Subtitles: N/A
Region Code: 3 
Release Date: 9 Apr 2019
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • Hong Kong Post (Oversea) Parcel
  • Hong Kong Post Counter Collection Service (Local)
  • Hong Kong Post Local Mail Delivery Service (Local)
  • S.F. Express - Mainland China
  • S.F. Express - EF Locker Pickup
  • S.F. Express - Centre Pickup
  • S.F. Express - Store Pickup
  • S.F. Express - Circle K Store Pickup
  • S.F. Express - 7-11 Store Pickup
  • Hong Kong Post Small Package (Oversea) E

Payment Options

  • Alipay HK
  • Apple Pay
  • Apple Pay (Mobile App)
  • Bank Transfer
  • Credit Card via Stripe
  • FPS
  • Google Pay
  • Hong Kong Jockey Club
  • Jetco Pay
  • Octopus
  • PayMe
  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Payoneer
  • Tap N Go
  • TNG