MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
The Rolling Stones HONK CD 2019

The Rolling Stones HONK CD 2019

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


Honk is the brand-new Best Of compilation album featuring the biggest hits and classic cuts from every Rolling Stones studio album from 1971 to 2016's Blue & Lonesome. The CD collects 20 essential Stones' tracks - including eight Top 10 singles, "Brown Sugar," "Tumbling Dice," "Angie," "It's Only Rock'n'Roll (But I Like It)," "Fool To Cry," "Miss You," "Emotional Rescue" and "Start Me Up." and more. The album also features a live version of "Wild Horses" featuring Florence Welch.

1 Start Me Up
2 Brown Sugar
3 Miss You
4 Tumbling Dice
5 Just Your Fool
6 Fool to Cry
7 Angie
8 Beast of Burden
9 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
10 Doom and Gloom
11 Love Is Strong
12 Mixed Emotions
13 Don't Stop
14 Harlem Shuffle
15 Happy
16 Rain Fall Down
17 Undercover (Of the Night)
18 Emotional Rescue
19 Saint of Me
20 Wild Horses (With Florence Welch)

Release Date: 19 Apr 2019

Related Products