TREY SONGZ Tremaine The Album CD 2017


SKU: ATL559613.2

2017 release, the seventh album from the R&B singer/songwriter and his first since 2014's Trigga. Trey's debut album, I Gotta Make It, was released in 2005 through Atlantic Records. His follow-up album, Trey Day, spawned his first top 20 single. Songz released his third album Ready in 2009 and was nominated for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 2008 Grammy Awards. Since then, Trey has gone from strength to strength, becoming one of the biggest selling R&B artists of the decade. 


Track Listings

1. The Prelude

2. Come Over

3. #1Fan

4. Nobody Else But You

5. Playboy

6. The Sheets...Still

7. Song Goes Off

8. She Lovin It

9. Animal

10. 1x1

11. Priceless

12. What Are We Here For

13. Games We Play (feat. MIKExANGEL)

14. Picture Perfect

15. Break From Love


Release Date: 24 Mar 2017 

More Categories