Various Artists Suicide Squad: The Album 自殺特攻 : 超能暴隊 CD 2016


SKU: ATL555746.2

Original soundtrack to the 2016 motion picture. Suicide Squad: The Album is as wildly diverse as the Suicide Squad itself, showcasing new and previously unreleased material from some of the most commendable artists in contemporary music. Other highlights include tracks from such unprecedented assemblages as Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) with Mark Ronson, and Skrillex and Rick Ross. What's more, Suicide Squad: The Album also features new songs from Kevin Gates, Kehlani, Skylar Grey, Grimes and Panic! At The Disco (who offer up an astounding rendition of Queen's classic "Bohemian Rhapsody"). In addition to these new tracks, the album features musical classics from War and Creedence Clearwater Revival, as well as Eminem's timeless anthem "Without Me" and a modern rendition of Leslie Gore's classic "You Don't Own Me" by Grace and contemporary superstar G-Eazy. The album also features the first full-length version of the ConfidentialMX (Feat. Becky Hanson) cover of "I Started A Joke," which was featured in the Suicide Squad Comic-Con trailer, named one of the most-watched trailers of 2015 with over 136 million views since it's release.

正式跨入電影配樂界才短短5年時間,即靠《地心引力》一片雙雙榮獲奧斯卡與英國影藝學院電影「最佳原創電影音樂」大獎,同時獲得金球和葛萊美獎提名,不到40歲就已聲名大噪,拿下至高榮譽肯定的英國諾丁罕史蒂芬‧普萊斯(Steven Price)擔綱原聲帶音樂總監。5歲開始接觸吉他,也奠定未來對音樂譜曲的根基。大學畢業之後有機會進錄音室工作,協助英國Post-Punk樂團Gang Of Four的首領Andy Gill從事幕後製作。獲得南非電影配樂家崔佛‧瓊斯(Trevor Jones)賞識,參與《驚爆十三天》、《天降奇兵》、《環遊世界80天》等影片的作曲,隨後交出《凸搥特派員:二度出包》、《搖滾啟示錄》、《蝙蝠俠:開戰時刻》等音樂剪輯大任,直到有機會接觸奧斯卡大師霍華‧蕭(Howard Shore),參與《魔戒三部曲》的音樂剪輯,知名度暴增。2011年的《異星大作戰Attack The Blocks》,與跨界鬼才地下混音小子(Basement Jaxx)聯合操刀,成為首度掛名的配樂發表作品。接下《自殺突擊隊Suicide Squad》,可讓史蒂芬玩興大開,結合飛天遁地的視覺效果,以及超異能的感官刺激,特別將一些電子聲韻以及合成樂效果融入其中,缺少不了管弦樂團提升氣勢磅礡的音場,娛樂性十足的電影,拱出絕對繽紛的奇情配樂,史上最強的作惡聯盟即將開戰、全面使壞!

1 Purple Lamborghini Skrillex & Rick Ross 3:35
2 Sucker for Pain (With Logic, Ty Dolla $Ign & X Ambassadors) Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons 4:03
3 Heathens Twenty One Pilots 3:15
4 Standing in the Rain (Featuring Mark Ronson) Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach 3:22
5 Gangsta Kehlani 2:57
6 Know Better Kevin Gates 3:27
7 You Don't Own Me (Featuring G-Eazy) Grace 3:19
8 Without Me Eminem 4:50
9 Wreak Havoc Skylar Grey 3:48
10 Medieval Warfare Grimes 3:00
11 Bohemian Rhapsody Panic! at the Disco 6:03
12 Slippin' Into Darkness War 3:48
13 Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival 2:21
14 I Started a Joke (Featuring Becky Hanson) Confidentialmx 3:10


Release Date: 5 Aug 2016 

More Categories