SKU: 401276941895

2017 album from the Swedish singer and songwriter. Zara first gained national fame for winning the 2008 season of the talent show Talang, the Swedish version of Got Talent, at the age of 10. So Good is her second studio album and her first to be released internationally.
1 –Zara Larsson What They Say
2 –Zara Larsson Lush Life 3:21
3 –Zara Larsson I Would Like 3:46
4 –Zara Larsson So Good Featuring – Ty Dolla $ign* 2:46
5 –Zara Larsson TG4M (Too Good for Me)
6 –Zara Larsson Only You
7 –Zara Larsson & MNEK Never Forget You 3:33
8 –Zara Larsson Sundown Featuring – Wizkid*
9 –Zara Larsson Don't Let Me Be Yours
10 –Zara Larsson Make That Money
11 –Zara Larsson Ain’t My Fault 3:44
12 –Zara Larsson One Mississippi
13 –Zara Larsson Funeral
14 –Zara Larsson I Can’t Fall In Love Without You
15 –Clean Bandit & Zara Larsson Symphony
Release Date: 17 Mar 2017 

More Categories